Spausdinti

Department of Non-infectious Diseases

  1. Audrius Kučinskas prof., dr. Vet.; tel.: (370 37) 363453; mob. (370 682) 17686; el.paštas: audrius@lva.lt
  2. Henrikas Žilinskas, prof., habil. dr.; tel. (370 37) 362 383, 361 148; henrikas.zilinskas@lsmuni.lt
  3. Vidmantas Bižokas, prof., habil. dr.; Tel. (370 37) 363205; v.bizokas@lva.lt
  4. Algimantas Matusevičius, prof., habil. dr.; Tel. (370 37) 36 30 41; amatusevicius@lva.lt
  5. Vytautas Špakauskas, prof., habil. dr.;
  6. Algirdas Černauskas, doc. dr.; Tel. (370 37)363357; vidlig@lva.lt;
  7. Algis Noreika, doc., dr. Vet.; tel.: (8-37) 362929; algis.noreika@gmail.com;
  8. Valdas Vaitkus, doc., dr. Vet.; Tel. (8~37) 409741;  valdvait@lva.lt;
  9. Gintaras Zamokas, doc., dr. Vet.; Tel. (8~37) 36 23 03; ginza@lva.lt;
  10. Vytuolis Žilaitis, doc. dr. Vet.; Tel. (8~37) 363402; vytuolis@lva.lt;
  11. Juozas Jokimas, doc., dr.; Tel. (8~37) 363041;
  12. Gintaras Daunoras, doc., dr.; Tel. (8~37) 363041; farmakologija@lva.lt;
  13. Aloyzas Janušauskas, doc. dr.; janusalo@lva.lt;
  14. Neringa Sutkevičienė, dr.; Tel. (8~37) 363318; nerija@lva.lt;
  15. Antanas Banys, dr.; Tel. (8~37) 363 207; abanys@lva.lt;
  16. Saulius Makauskas, dr., lekt; tel. (8~37) 537 499; makauskass@gmail.com;
  17. Ramūnas Antanaitis, dr. lekt. Vet; Tel. 8 60781412; ramunas.antanaitis@gmail.com;
  18. Jūratė Rudejevienė, dr. lekt.; Tel. (8~37)   36 3402; akuserija@lva.lt;
  19. Danielius Starevičius, dr. lekt. Vet; Tel. (8~37)363404; danytis21@gmail.com;
  20. Kęstutis Maslauskas, lekt.; Tel. (8~37) 8 687 83464; maslauskas@lva.lt;
  21. Ligita Zoregivca – Pockevica lekt. Vet.; Tel. (8~37) 36 3402;
  22. Aidas Grigonis dr. Vet
  23. Romualdas Maruška, Asist.; Tel. (8~37) 36 3402;
  24. Marija Ivaškienė dr.lekt
  25. Neringa Sutkevičienė dr.,
  26. Jūratė Žaromskytė,
  27. Jūratė Rudejevienė, dr.,
  28. Zita Geštautienė; lac@lva.lt;
  29. Daiva Kaušienė,
  30. Rasa Poderienė.