Spausdinti

Department of Social Sciences and Humanities

 

Department of Social Sciences and Humanities

Main Contacts

Address: Central building, Tilžes str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

Telephone number: +370 37 327233 // 327232

E-mail: sochumkatedra@lsmuni.lt

Office hours: Mon. to Fri. 8 A.M. to 5 P.M.

 

Chair of the Department

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Public Health)

Urbonas Gvidas

Address: Room 116, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Gvidas.Urbonas@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Studies administrator

Jurkonienė Regina

Address: Room 117, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

Telephone number: +370 37 327233

E-mail:: sochumkatedra@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Assistant professor, M.A. (Educational science)

Adler-Mikulėnienė Svetlana

Address: Room 018, Central building, A. Mickevičiaus str. 9, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: sielovada@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Sociology and Social work)

Butkevičienė Rūta

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Ruta.Butkeviciene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Assistant professor, Ph.D. (Nursing)

Danusevičienė Lina

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Lina.Danuseviciene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Assistant professor, M.A. (History and Pedagogy)

Garškaitė Rita

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Rita.Garskaite@lsmuni.lt

 

Chaplain Mons., Associate professor, Ph.D. (Theology)

Jagelavičius Artūras

Address: Room 018, Central building, A. Mickevičiaus str. 9, Kaunas, Lithuania

Phone: +370 615 85161

E-mail: kapelionas@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Theology licentiate

Janušauskaitė Raimonda

Address: Room 018, Central building, A. Mickevičiaus str. 9, Kaunas, Lithuania

Phones:  +370 39 6050; +370 671 60300

E-mail: raimonda.janusauskaite@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Professor, Ph.D. (Philosophy)

Jakušovaitė Irayda

Address: Room 119, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Irayda.Jakusovaite@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Sociology and Social work)

Jurkuvienė Ramunė

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Ramune.Jurkuviene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Sociology)

Kaminskas Raimundas

Address: Room 114, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Raimundas.Kaminskas2@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Professor, Ph.D. (Sociology)

Kuznecovienė Jolanta

Address: Room 114, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Jolanta.Kuznecoviene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Philosophy and Sociology)

Laskienė Skaistė

Address: Room 114, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Skaiste.Laskiene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Professor (hp) (Public Health), Ph.D. (Philosophy)

Liubarskienė Zita Vincentina

Address: Room 112, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: ZitaVincentina.Liubarskiene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Lecturer, Ph.D. (Public Health)

Luneckaitė Žydrūnė

Address: Room 119, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Zydrune.Luneckaite@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Associate professor, Ph.D. (Public Health)

Peičius Eimantas

Address: Room 112, Central building, Tilžės str., Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Eimantas.Peicius@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Assistant professor, M.A. (Art Criticism)

Purvinaitė Rūta Marija

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: RutaMarija.Purvinaite@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Lecturer, Ph.D. (Sociology)

Šedienė Polina

Address: Room 118, Central building, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Polina.Sediene@lsmuni.lt

 

 

Lecturer, Ph.D. (History)

Suveizdis Virginijus

Address: Room 420, Building 5, Tilžės str. 18, Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: Virginijus.Suveizdis@lsmuni.lt