Spausdinti

Department of Analytical and Toxicological chemistry

Address:

Eivenių str. 4, Kaunas

Telephone number: (370 37) 327248

E-mail: Vilma.Smetanina@lsmuni.lt

Office hours: 9 - 17

 

Personal contacts

Degree

Name and Surname

Room

Telephone number

(370 37)

E-mail

Main research area

PhD, prof. Liudas Ivanauskas

 

327245

Liudas.Ivanauskas@lsmuni.lt

 

Vilma Smetanina

 

75

327246

Vilma.Smetanina@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, prof. Eduardas Tarasevičius

314

327316

taredas@gmail.com

 

PhD, prof. Valdas Jakštas

 

327247

valdas.jakstas@med.kmu.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Marija Sapragonienė

76

327246

Marija.Sapragoniene@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Rūta Marksienė

75

327246

Ruta.Marksiene@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Daiva Kazlauskienė

76

327246

Daiva.Kazlauskiene@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Rimgailė Degutytė

76

327246

rimdegu@gmail.com;

Rimgaile.Degutyte@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Konradas Vitkevičius

76

327246

Konradas.Vitkeviciu@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Palma Nenortiene

75

327246

palma.nenortiene@gmail.com Palma.Nenortiene@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, assoc.prof. Andrejus Ževžikovas

 

327247

Andrejus.Zevzikovas@lsmuni.lt

 andrejuszevzikovas@gmail.com

 

PhD, lect. Vidmantas Dirsė

 

327247

Vidmantas.Dirse@lsmuni.lt

v.dirse@biosola.lt

 

 

PhD, lect. Guoda Kiliuvienė

75

327246

Guoda.Kiliuviene@lsmuni.lt

 

PhD, lect. Augusta Ževžikovienė

 

327247

augustazev@gmail.com

 

 

Assist. Asta Kubilienė

76

327246

Asta.Kubiliene@lsmuni.lt

astakubiliene@gmail.com

 

Assist. Laura Ivanauskaite

76

327246

 

 

Assist. Mindaugas Marksa

 

327246

 

 

Lab.assist. Irena Gervienė

 

327248

farmdek@kmu.lt

 

 

Lab.assist. Gunda Puišienė

 

327246

 

 

Lab.assist. Juste Baranauskaite

 

327246

 

 

Lab.assist. Ieva Tuskaite

 

327246