Spausdinti

Institute of Oncology

Contacts:

Professor  Elona Juozaityte, MD PhD, head of Oncology Institute, phone 370 37-327125, email.: elona.juozaityte@kaunoklinikos.lt

Evelina Treigyte, studies administrator, phone 370 37-787326, email.: evelina.treigyte@kaunoklinikos.lt

Vaida Sirtautaite, institute administrator, phone 370 37-787326, email.: vaida.sirtautaite@kaunoklinikos.lt

Researchers:

Rasa Ugenskiene, MD PhD, researcher; phone 370 37-787317; email: rasaugenskiene@gmail.com

Aistė Savukaityte, junior researcher; email: aiste_sav@yahoo.com

Danguole Raulinaityte, junior researcher; email: danguoleraulinaityte@gmail.com

Roberta Jankauskaite, laboratory assistant; email: r.jankauskaite@gmail.com