Spausdinti

Department of Physics, Mathematics and Biophysics

Educational laboratory building (MLK)

Eivenių str. 4, 50161 Kaunas, +370-327-370

E-mail: fizmat@med.kmu.lt

Degree

Name and surname

Room

Tel. number

e-mail

Dr., prof. Head of Department

Viktoras  Šaferis

323

327370,

1115

Viktoras.Saferis@lsmuni.lt

Study administrator

Dalia Bagdonienė

316

327367

1112

fizmat@med.kmu.lt

dalia.bagdoniene@fc.lsmuni.lt

Dr., prof.

Armuntas Baginskas

322a

1162

baginskas@med.kmu.lt

Dr., lecturer

Reda Čerpaitė-Trušinskienė

316

327367

redcera@gmail.com

Hab. dr., prof.

Arvaidas Galdikas

315

327367

galdikas@ktu.lt

Dr., assoc. prof.

Artūras Grigaliūnas

322a

1162

Arturas.Grigaliunas@lsmuni.lt

Dr., lecturer

Živilė Jokšienė

313

327327

1127

zivile.joksiene@fc.lsmuni.lt

Assistant

Kristina Jurėnienė

310

327327

manokj@gmail.com

Assistant

Rūta Jurkonienė

312

1163

rjurkoniene@gmail.com

Technician

Dalia Kazlauskienė

321

327367

1112

dalia.kazlauskiene@gmail.com

Associate professor

Sigita Kerzienė

LVA 314

142

sigita@lva.lt

Dr., prof.

Algimantas Kriščiukaitis

507

1331

algimantas.krisciukaitis@kmu.lt

Dr., lecturer

Diana Meilutytė-Barauskienė

316

327367   1112

diana@mail.lei.lt

Dr., lecturer

Linas Pauliukėnas,

311