Department of Languages and Education

Contacts:

Department of Languages and Education

M. Jankaus St. 2, LT-50275, Kaunas

Phone: (370 37) 733703

 E-mail kalbu@med.kmu.lt

 

Veterinary Academy

Tilžės St. 18, Kaunas

Phone: (370 37) 363504

E- mail kalbkat@lva.lt

 

Head of  the Department

Raimonda Brunevičiūtė, Prof. Dr.
Raimonda.Bruneviciute@lsmuni.lt

Phone: (370 37) 330352

 

Study administrator

Jurgita Staugaitienė

Jurgita.Staugaitiene@lsmuni.lt

Phone: (370 37) 733703

 

Academic staff

Sandra Adomaitienė, teacher (VA)

saysandra@gmail.com

 

Loreta Alešiūnaitė, lecturer 

loreta.a@centras.lt 

 

Birutė Briaukienė, associate professor, Dr.

brbirute@gmail.com

 

Vitalija Butlerienė, teacher

vitalija.butler@yahoo.com 

 

Edita Butrimė, head of CTEC, lecturer, Dr.

edita.butrime@fc.lsmuni.lt

 

Rasa Dzinzinienė, administrator

kalbu@med.kmu.lt

 

Dalija Gudaitytė, Prof. Dr.

dalija.gudaityte@ktu.lt


Vida Janušaitienė, lecturer (VA)

vida.janusaitienė@gmail.com

 

Rima Jezukevičienė, teacher

je_nerima@yahoo.ie 

 

Eglė Kelmelienė, teacher

eglesuk@yahoo.com

 

Liudmila Kirikova, associate professor, Dr.

liuda.kmu@gmail.com

 

Vilija Kraujalienė, teacher

vilijakmu@gmail.com

 

Zita Krikštaponytė, lecturer

krikstaponyte@yahoo.com

 

Daiva Latvelienė , administrator of  CTEC

latveliene@gmail.com

 

Edita Latvelienė, teacher

skolopendra2003@yahoo.com 

 

 

Rūta Lukošienė, teacher

ruta.lukos@gmail.com

 

Sigita Morkevičienė, lecturer

sigita.morkeviciene@gmail.com 


Jevgenija Movšovičienė, teacher

kalbu@med.kmu.lt


Gražina Nemunienė, teacher

grazinan@yahoo.com

 

Laura Pavalkytė, teacher

laurencija60@hotmail.com

 

Aušrinė Peleckienė, lecturer

ausrinepe@gmail.com

 

Violeta Povilionytė, teacher

violaroze770@gmail.com

 

Silvija Rakutienė, associate professor, Dr. (VA)

r.silvija@gmail.com

 

Irmantas Ramanauskas, teacher

irmantasr@gmail.com 

 

Laura Raščiauskaitė, teacher

laura_r79@yahoo.com

 

Graziano Russetti, teacher

usmlg@yahoo.it 

 

Zita Sirtautienė, teacher

sirtaute@hotmail.com


Laima Šarkauskienė, lecturer

laimuka@vilkaikaunas.lt

 

Birutė Šolienė, administrator (VA)

kalbkat@lva.lt

 

Violeta Ūsė, lecturer

violetakmu@gmail.com

 

Dainora Vankevičienė, teacher

vankeviciene@yahoo.com

Contact us:

If you don't fin a contact, contact us

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Question: