Spausdinti

Behavioral Medicine Institute

Address:

Vyduno Str. 4/J. Sliupo Str. 7

LT-00135 Palanga, Lithuania

Phone: +370 460 30012

Fax: +370 460 30014

director@ktl.mii.lt

 

Administration

Deputy Director for Clinic

Narseta Mickuviene, MD, PhD

Phone: +370 460 30012

Narseta.Mickuviene@lsmuni.lt

 

Laboratory of Clinical Physiology and Rehabilitation

Head

Julija Brozaitiene, MD, PhD

Phone: +370 460 30023

Julija.Brozaitiene@lsmuni.lt

 

Clinic

Head

Deputy Director for Clinic

Narseta Mickuviene, MD, PhD

Phone: +370 460 30012

Narseta.Mickuviene@lsmuni.lt

 

Department of cardiovascular rehabilitation

Head

Vaidute Gelziniene, MD, PhD

Phone: +370 460 30025

Vaidute.Gelziniene@lsmuni.lt

Reception:

Phone: +370 460 30027

Mobile: +370 618 41860

 

Outpatient department

Head

Inga Duoneliene, MD, PhD

Phone: +370 460 30031

Inga.Duoneliene@lsmuni.lt

Reception:

Phone: +370 460 30033

 

Department of stress disease

Head

Saulius Liutkus

Phone: +370 460 30039

Saulius.Liutkus@lsmuni.lt