Spausdinti

Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology

Main contacts:

Romas Jonas Kalesinskas- prof., tel. 326282 , romas.kalesinskas@kaunoklinikos.lt

 

Personal contacts:

Alfredas Smailys –prof., tel.326799, alfredas.smailys@kaunoklinikos.lt

Rimtautas Gudas-prof.,  tel.326799, rimtautas.gudas@kaunoklinikos.lt

Linas Vitkus-doc., tel. 326799, linas_vitkus@yahoo.de

Šarūnas Tarasevičius- doc. , tel.326799, sarunas.tarasevicius@gmail.com

Juozas Belickas- lect.,tel. 423880, juozasbelickas@gmail.com

Viktoras Gerulis- lect., 327080, viktoras.gerulis@gmail.com

Emilis Čekanauskas –lect., 327080, ecekanauskas@yahoo.co.uk

Egidijus Kontautas- lect., 326284, egidijuskon@yahoo.com

Robertinas Juosponis-lect., 326799, rjuosponis@gmail.com

Vytautas Toliušis – lect., 329284, tolisisvytautas@gmail.com

Arūnas Vertelis- lect. , 326799, arunas.vertelis@gmail.com

Nijolė Zizienė – administrator, 326282, orttraum@med.kmu.lt