Spausdinti

Department of Disaster medicine

Main contacts

Department of Disaster medicine

Eiveniu 4-413

E-mail: dimed@lsmuni.lt

Phone: +370 37 327330

 

Personal contacts

Dinas Vaitkaitis, phone 327331, e-mail dinas.vaitkaitis@lsmuni.lt

Laima Matusevičienė, phone 327331, 327330, e-mail  dimed@lsmuni.lt, laima@smp.lt

Asta Krikščionaitienė, asta@smp.lt  

Birutė Kumpaitienė, birute@smp.lt

Olga Suchadolskienė, olga@smp.lt

Kęstutis Stašaitis, kestutis@smp.lt

Aida Mankute, aida@smp.lt

Nedas Jasinskas, nedas@smp.lt

Paulius Dobožinskas, paulius@smp.lt

Eglė Vaitkaitienė, egle.vaitkaitiene@lsmuni.lt

Živilė Pranskūnienė, z.pranskuniene@gmail.com

Vytautas Andriulionis, tel. 1159, dimed@lsmuni.lt